Adding a premium asset will allow access to its Visibility options. To access these options, click on an asset in your list to view its preview page, then click on Share... > Visibility. The options are explained below.
Note, the Visibility tab options are not available for Gallery assets, since they are automatically Publicly accessible and are always listed on your Public Gallery Page. To learn more about Gallery assets, see What is a Gallery asset?
Private means that only logged-in users with a Team Member role or higher are able to view your asset. For more information on users and roles, see What is a user and why do I need them?
⦿ Password protected
Selecting the Password protected option, entering a password, then clicking Save will require visitors to enter the password before viewing the asset. Logged-in users with a Team Member role or higher are still able to view the asset without a password. Please note: Prior to being prompted to enter the password, visitors will be able to see the asset's preview page which includes the asset's name and thumbnail image.
⦿ Publicly Accessible
Choosing the Publicly accessible option will allow anyone with the asset URL to view the asset. Checking Show in Public Gallery will list the asset on your Public Gallery page.